QM SPORTS (MALACCA) - HQ
379-C Jalan Melor 1, Taman Peringgit Jaya, 75400 Melaka, Malaysia.
HP : 016 - 328 8107     TEL : 06 - 282 1010     FAX : 06 - 286 1010     info@qmsports.com
QM SPORTS (PJ)
37-1 & 39-1, Grd Floor, Blk D1, Jln PJU 1/41, Dataran Prima, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
HP : 016 - 666 1010     TEL : 03 - 7880 4110     FAX : 03 - 7880 4089     pj@qmsports.com
QM SPORTS (KL)
No. 16, Jln Siputakek, Tmn Billion, Cheras, 56100 Kuala Lumpur.
HP : 016 - 337 1150 / 016-661 1053     TEL : 03 - 9131 0951     FAX : 03 - 9132 8053     kl@qmsports.com
QM SPORTS (SELANGOR)
No. 23, Jln Nirwana 1, Tmn Nirwana, 68000 Ampang, Selangor.
HP : 016 - 663 7575     TEL : 03 - 9281 2313     FAX : 03 - 9283 9313     selangor@qmsports.com
QM SPORTS (SEREMBAN)
No. 31, Grd Floor, Wisma Century, Jln Tuanku Munawir, 70000 Seremban, N.Sembilan.
HP : 016 - 660 7117     TEL : 06 - 761 8010     FAX : 06 - 764 8010     seremban@qmsports.com
QM SPORTS (JOHOR)
No. 69, Jln Harimau Tarum, Tmn Century, 80250 Johor Bahru, Johor.
HP : 016 - 337 1152     TEL : 07 - 335 8010     FAX : 07 - 335 6010     jb@qmsports.com
QM SPORTS (ALOR SETAR)
No. 80, Kompleks Perniagaan Sultan Abdul Hamid, Persiaran Sultan Abdul Hamid, 05050 Alor Setar, Kedah.
HP : 016 - 337 1151     TEL : 04 - 777 3010     FAX : 04 - 777 3011     alorsetar@qmsports.com
QM SPORTS (KUANTAN)
B-20, Grd Floor, Jln Bukit Sekilau, 25200 Kuantan, Pahang.
HP : 016 - 328 8116     TEL : 09 - 517 1010     FAX : 09 - 515 0101     kuantan@qmsports.com
QM SPORTS (KELANTAN)
PT 748, Jln Kadir Adabi, Berek 12, 15200 Kota Bahru, Kelantan.
HP : 016 - 328 8117     TEL : 09 - 741 9784     FAX : 09 - 741 9786     kelantan@qmsports.com
QM SPORTS (SABAH)
No. 50 (Shoplot 7), Grd Floor, Bandaran Berjaya, Jln Berjaya 5, 88000 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.
HP : 016 - 663 7070     TEL : 088 - 239 686     FAX : 088 - 234 686     sabah@qmsports.com
QM SPORTS (SARAWAK)
P4-G-2B, Grd Floor, Chongling Park, Jln Tabuan, 93100 Kuching, Sarawak.
HP : 012 - 886 2909     TEL : 082 - 239 915     FAX : 082 - 259 096     sarawak@qmsports.com
     Copyright © QM Sports Sdn Bhd. All rights reserved.
Home    Branches    Contact Us    Sites    Sitemap    Made by